Walking with Fire

Walking with Fire

Walking with Fire Practical Conversations for Living a Heart-Centered Life Sunday, February 18 7-8:15 pm GMT | 2-3:15 pm EST  |  11a-12:15 pm PST Register Here Open the Door to a New Way of Experiencing the World “I speak through you and through the world all of...
Walking with Fire

Walking with Fire

Walking with Fire Practical Conversations for Living a Heart-Centered Life Sunday, January 14 7-8:15 pm BST | 2-3:15 pm EDT  |  11a-12:15 pm PDT Register Here Open the Door to a New Way of Experiencing the World “I speak through you and through the world all of...
Walking with Fire

Walking with Fire

Walking with Fire Practical Conversations for Living a Heart-Centered Life Sunday, October 22 7-8:15 pm BST | 2-3:15 pm EDT  |  11a-12:15 pm PDT Register Here Open the Door to a New Way of Experiencing the World “I speak through you and through the world all of...
Walking with Fire

Walking with Fire

Walking with Fire Practical Conversations for Living a Heart-Centered Life Sunday, August 13 7-8:15 pm BST | 2-3:15 pm EDT  |  11a-12:15 pm PDT Register Here Open the Door to a New Way of Experiencing the World “I speak through you and through the world all of...
Walking with Fire

Walking with Fire

Walking with Fire Practical Conversations for Living a Heart-Centered Life Sunday, July 9 7-8:15 pm BST | 2-3:15 pm EDT  |  11a-12:15 pm PDT Register Here Open the Door to a New Way of Experiencing the World “I speak through you and through the world all of the...
Walking with Fire

Walking with Fire

Walking with Fire Practical Conversations for Living a Heart-Centered Life Sunday, June 4 7-8:15 pm GMT | 2-3:15 pm EDT  |  11a-12:15 pm PDT Registration Here Open the Door to a New Way of Experiencing the World “I speak through you and through the world all of...
Walking with Fire

Kindling the Heart

Kindling the Heart An Online Experience of Fire Thurs, Aug. 25 7-9pm EDT  |  4-6pm PDT |  +1 day 9-11 am AEDT Register Now A Time-Tested Way to Soothe and Nurture Your Soul   The complexity of modern life takes a toll on even the most resilient people. Indeed, we...
Walking with Fire

Kindling the Heart July 28 2022

Kindling the Heart July 28 2022 An Online Experience of Fire Thurs, July 28 7-9pm EDT  |  4-6pm PDT |   Friday, July 29 9-11am AEDT Register Now A Time-Tested Way to Soothe and Nurture Your Soul   The complexity of modern life takes a toll on even the most...
Walking with Fire

Kindling the Heart – Sunday, April 10

Kindling the Heart – Sunday, April 10 An Online Experience of Fire 7-9pm EEST (GR)  |   5-7pm BST (UK)  |   12-2pm EDT (AM)  |   9-11am PDT (AM) Register Now A Time-Tested Way to Soothe and Nurture Your Soul   The complexity of modern life takes a toll on...
Walking with Fire

Community fires happen monthly

Community fires happen monthly in cities and towns just like yours all over the world Sacred Fire trains, initiates and supports an international community of Firekeepers who host monthly fire gatherings open to all. These fires help people reconnect to themselves,...
The Gift of Community Fires

The Gift of Community Fires

In the center, always, the dancing flames — mesmerizing, mysteriously renewing, inspiring and recalibrating the lives of the humans who are sharing their stories, successes and concerns; their laughter, tears and anger too. Slowly but surely, those gathered are...
The Path to Firekeeping

The Path to Firekeeping

Are you looking for great purpose, meaning and transformation in your life, while producing spiritual connection, community and help for others? Would you like to see conflict and polarity in people’s lives changed to heart and dialogue? If so, we invite you to...

Pin It on Pinterest