Walking with Fire

Walking with Fire

Walking with Fire Practical Conversations for Living a Heart-Centered Life Sunday, May 5, 7-8:15 pm GMT | 2-3:15 pm ET  |  11a-12:15 pm PT Register Here Open the Door to a New Way of Experiencing the World “I speak through you and through the world all of the...
Walking with Fire

Walking with Fire

Walking with Fire Practical Conversations for Living a Heart-Centered Life Sunday, March 17, 6-7:15 pm GMT | 2-3:15 pm ET  |  11a-12:15 pm PT Register Here Open the Door to a New Way of Experiencing the World “I speak through you and through the world all of the...
Sacred Fire 20th Year Celebration – Reunion weekend

Fire Speaks—Asheville

Fire Speaks—Asheville Sacred Fire Council House | Asheville, NC USA Saturday, May 25, 2024 Register Here Release your Expectations and Open your Heart to Divine Guidance   Grandfather Fire’s stories and lessons about the dynamic interplay of Heart and Mind have...
Living Into Life and Death

Living Into Life and Death

Living Into Life and Death Online Via Zoom Sun, Feb 11 2-3:30 pm EST (US), 11-12:30 pm PST (US), 6-7:30 pm GMT (UK) Register Here Living Into Life and Death an online session with Geoffrey Shugen Arnold, Roshi With so much going on in our chaotic and troubling worlds,...
Walking with Fire

Walking with Fire

Walking with Fire Practical Conversations for Living a Heart-Centered Life Sunday, February 18 7-8:15 pm GMT | 2-3:15 pm EST  |  11a-12:15 pm PST Register Here Open the Door to a New Way of Experiencing the World “I speak through you and through the world all of...
Fire Speaks—Santa Monica, CA

Fire Speaks—Santa Monica, CA

Fire Speaks—Santa Monica, CA Sacred Fire Santa Monica Hearth | Santa Monica, CA, USA March 30, 2024 Register Here Release your expectations and open your heart to Divine guidance Grandfather Fire’s stories and lessons about the dynamic interplay of Heart and Mind have...
Living Into Life and Death

The Evolved Nest

The Evolved Nest Online Via Zoom Tues, Jan 23 7 - 9 pm ET (US), 4- 6 pm PT US, +14 in AET Register Here Building the Evolved Nest Nurturing culture change, one child at a time with Darcia Narvaez, PhD The world seems to be spinning at an increasingly accelerated rate....
Walking with Fire

Walking with Fire

Walking with Fire Practical Conversations for Living a Heart-Centered Life Sunday, January 14 7-8:15 pm BST | 2-3:15 pm EDT  |  11a-12:15 pm PDT Register Here Open the Door to a New Way of Experiencing the World “I speak through you and through the world all of...
Living Into Life and Death

Finding the Heart of Fire

Finding the Heart of Fire Online Via Zoom Weds, Dec 13, 7 - 9 pm ET (US), 4- 6 pm PT US, +14 in AET Register Here Winter evenings invite us to open the door to mystery, passion and wonder. For those who live life aligned with nature, the late days of Fall in the...

Pin It on Pinterest