Kindling the Heart

Kindling the Heart

Kindling the Heart An Online Experience of Fire Thurs, Aug. 25 7-9pm EDT  |  4-6pm PDT |  +1 day 9-11 am AEDT Register Now A Time-Tested Way to Soothe and Nurture Your Soul   The complexity of modern life takes a toll on even the most resilient people. Indeed, we...
Kindling the Heart

Kindling the Heart July 28 2022

Kindling the Heart July 28 2022 An Online Experience of Fire Thurs, July 28 7-9pm EDT  |  4-6pm PDT |   Friday, July 29 9-11am AEDT Register Now A Time-Tested Way to Soothe and Nurture Your Soul   The complexity of modern life takes a toll on even the most...
Kindling the Heart

Kindling the Heart – Sunday, April 10

Kindling the Heart – Sunday, April 10 An Online Experience of Fire 7-9pm EEST (GR)  |   5-7pm BST (UK)  |   12-2pm EDT (AM)  |   9-11am PDT (AM) Register Now A Time-Tested Way to Soothe and Nurture Your Soul   The complexity of modern life takes a toll on...
Kindling the Heart

Community fires happen monthly

Community fires happen monthly in cities and towns just like yours Sacred Fire trains, initiates and supports an international community of Fire Keepers who host monthly fire gatherings open to all. These fires help people reconnect to themselves, each other, and the...
The Gift of Community Fires

The Gift of Community Fires

In the center, always, the dancing flames — mesmerizing, mysteriously renewing, inspiring and recalibrating the lives of the humans who are sharing their stories, successes and concerns; their laughter, tears and anger too. Slowly but surely, those gathered are...

Pin It on Pinterest