Kindling the Heart

Kindling the Heart

Kindling the Heart An Online Experience of Fire Thurs, Aug. 25 7-9pm EDT  |  4-6pm PDT |  +1 day 9-11 am AEDT A Time-Tested Way to Soothe and Nurture Your Soul   The complexity of modern life takes a toll on even the most resilient people. Indeed, we can practice...
The Courageous Heart Tune-up

The Courageous Heart Tune-up

The Courageous Heart Tune-up Online Via Zoom Weds, Sept 14 | Oct 12 | Nov 9 | Dec 7 | 7 - 9 pm ET (US) +14 in AET Register Here 8 Hours of Tips, Tools and Training to Take on a Fearful World   The antidote to fear is the courage that lives in our hearts. Calling...
Kindling the Heart

Kindling the Heart July 28 2022

Kindling the Heart July 28 2022 An Online Experience of Fire Thurs, July 28 7-9pm EDT  |  4-6pm PDT |   Friday, July 29 9-11am AEDT Register Now A Time-Tested Way to Soothe and Nurture Your Soul   The complexity of modern life takes a toll on even the most...
The Courageous Heart Tune-up

The LifeWork for Women Retreat

The LifeWork for Women Retreat Blue Deer Center | New York Catskills Thur, Aug. 18—Sun, Aug. 21, 2022 Register Now through Blue Deer's Registration Page Activating Your Divine Feminine Be empowered and transformed by 3 days of deepening into the sacred medicine of the...
The Courageous Heart Tune-up

Initiation to Adulthood—An Introductory Webinar

Initiation to Adulthood—An Introductory Webinar Online via Zoom and as a Recorded Event Sunday, May 15, 2022 | 2:00-3:30 pm EDT (Americas) Register As a young person, do you feel confused about yourself and the world? Do you feel anxious more often than excited about...

Pin It on Pinterest